Author Topic: Urban Dead toolbar  (Read 2894 times)

hhiihhii8

  • Anti-Spam Group
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Urban Dead toolbar
« on: December 21, 2006, 01:22:38 PM »
i'm having trouble with the toolbar.  when i installed it i went to urban dead and found out i couldn't scroll down the left side of the screen. is this a bug?

Gage

  • Regular
  • ****
  • Posts: 473
Re: Urban Dead toolbar
« Reply #1 on: December 21, 2006, 01:28:12 PM »
Can you be more specific?

hhiihhii8

  • Anti-Spam Group
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: Urban Dead toolbar
« Reply #2 on: December 21, 2006, 01:30:17 PM »
ok when i get to the game screen the left side of the screen stays put when i scroll down. (all other pages work fine just not the game one)

Alex DeWitt

  • Refugee
  • **
  • Posts: 12
Re: Urban Dead toolbar
« Reply #3 on: December 21, 2006, 01:36:29 PM »
Er... Do you mean that the map stays in the upper left hand corner of the window when you scroll down, and so stays in view at all times while playing?  This is a feature, not a bug.  ::) If you don't like it you can turn it off ('Fixed Position Map') in the toolbar preferences.

hhiihhii8

  • Anti-Spam Group
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: Urban Dead toolbar
« Reply #4 on: December 21, 2006, 01:38:33 PM »
yes it was sorry for wasting your time

Anime Sucks

  • Go Fuck Yourself <3
  • Administrator
  • Shareholder
  • *****
  • Posts: 5096
  • Retired: Will Only Answer Admin Questions.. Bitch!
    • My Video Blog and Coherent Ramblings
Re: Urban Dead toolbar
« Reply #5 on: December 21, 2006, 01:46:36 PM »
speaking of which... does anyone have a patched version 46b?  I prefer this version, but when I upgraded for FF2, the inventory is all whacked... I got an inventory full of guns and ammo, but it says I got like 45 some space left.  It seems to be only counting one gun, one shotgun, 1 of each ammo, and 1 axe.

sluutthefeared

  • Refugee
  • **
  • Posts: 48
Re: Urban Dead toolbar
« Reply #6 on: December 21, 2006, 04:00:21 PM »
The problem with the inventory showing 1 of each item happened after one of Kevan's updates and was fixed some time ago.
Like everything else it's completely inane.

Anime Sucks

  • Go Fuck Yourself <3
  • Administrator
  • Shareholder
  • *****
  • Posts: 5096
  • Retired: Will Only Answer Admin Questions.. Bitch!
    • My Video Blog and Coherent Ramblings
Re: Urban Dead toolbar
« Reply #7 on: January 07, 2007, 09:48:50 AM »
Okay... I noticed that if I have the popup menu's disabled (since I prefer using the dropdown), but the name list table enabled... it doesn't list people in the drop down, only barricades, radios ect...

sluutthefeared

  • Refugee
  • **
  • Posts: 48
Re: Urban Dead toolbar
« Reply #8 on: January 08, 2007, 02:34:53 AM »
Yeah, sorry about that, that's an issue that will be fixed as soon as I release the next version.
Like everything else it's completely inane.

Eremes

  • Regular
  • ****
  • Posts: 730
Re: Urban Dead toolbar
« Reply #9 on: January 08, 2007, 05:06:36 PM »
Could you also look into the issue conflict between UDtool and UDToolbar that seems to disable the "Most-active users" and "Least Active users" drop down menus that UDToolbar brings to the scene? I'd appreciate it, but no rush.

"The reputation of a thousand years may be determined by the conduct of one hour."

sluutthefeared

  • Refugee
  • **
  • Posts: 48
Re: Urban Dead toolbar
« Reply #10 on: January 11, 2007, 04:23:39 PM »
Try disabling the HP colorizer in UDTool.
Like everything else it's completely inane.