Author Topic: Diagnosis doesnt work  (Read 2039 times)

sgt stix

  • Anti-Spam Group
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Diagnosis doesnt work
« on: March 30, 2008, 12:49:19 AM »
Hey I have diagnosis and none of the hp values seem to be showing up next to the names. This only happens in malls. Does it not work with too many people inside?

Any help would be great thanks

The Dancing Banana

  • Regular
  • ****
  • Posts: 244
  • You know you like it.
Re: Diagnosis doesnt work
« Reply #1 on: March 30, 2008, 09:40:30 AM »
Yep, that sounds like a clear-cut bug. Feel free to report it here.

In addition, I suggest taking a screen shot to supplement your report.


sgt stix

  • Anti-Spam Group
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: Diagnosis doesnt work
« Reply #2 on: March 31, 2008, 10:03:46 AM »


I'm in a NT building and it doesn't work either. So it's not just malls.
Thanks

I'm SGT Stix in the game so you can check that i do indeed have diagnosis. (No screenshot could fit my name and diag.)
http://img104.imagevenue.com/view.php?image=82970_diagnosis_doesnt_work_122_935lo.JPG
 
« Last Edit: March 31, 2008, 08:39:56 PM by sgt stix »

The Dancing Banana

  • Regular
  • ****
  • Posts: 244
  • You know you like it.
Re: Diagnosis doesnt work
« Reply #3 on: March 31, 2008, 02:00:43 PM »
Hmmm... Yep, I'm gonna say that link is busted. You might want to take another look at it.


Rakuen

  • Anti-Spam Group
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Re: Diagnosis doesnt work
« Reply #4 on: April 02, 2008, 06:36:58 PM »
easy, had the same thing happen to me, just press the [show all names] button, and everyones name will appear, with their health next to it.....  ;D

sgt stix

  • Anti-Spam Group
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: Diagnosis doesnt work
« Reply #5 on: April 04, 2008, 11:44:56 AM »
OHH Thanks a lot! HAHA not a bug. Can delete this thread then. Thanks a bunch Rakuen! :toot:

Rakuen

  • Anti-Spam Group
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Re: Diagnosis doesnt work
« Reply #6 on: April 04, 2008, 08:15:06 PM »
 :haw: